International STUDENT ORGANIZATIONS

Indiana state university

African Student Association

Andy Ngele, President: angele@sycamores.indstate.edu   

Oluwafemi David, Vice-president: odavid@sycamores.indstate.edu

El-Houcin Chaqra, Advisor: El-Houcin.Chaqra@indstate.edu

Chinese Student and Scholar Association

Norman Chen, President: ychen38@sycamores.indstate.edu

Chinese Student and Scholar Association contact info: indstatecssa@gmail.com

Website: http://mama.indstate.edu/cssa/

Hispanic Student Association

Maria Verduzco, President: mverduzco@sycamores.indstate.edu 

Jennie Martell, Vice-president: jmartell@sycamores.indstate.edu 

Theresa Ortega, Advisor: tortega@indstate.edu

Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/groups/160392252753/

Indian Student Association

Sudheer Kumar Akula, President: sakula3@sycamores.indstate.edu 

Akshay Arugonda, Vice-president: aarugonda@sycamores.indstate.edu 

Website: http://mama.indstate.edu/users/india

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/#!/groups/ISAISU/

Japanese Cultural Club

Sara Young, Contact Person: syoung38@sycamores.indstate.edu   

Korean Student Association

Yong Joon Park, Advisor: yongjoon.park@indstate.edu

Muslim Student Association

Mustafa Elsheikh Mustafa, Contact Person: mmustafa@sycamores.indstate.edu  

Website : https://www.facebook.com/groups/319624834714943/

Email : msa.indstate@gmail.com

Saudi STUDENT ASSOCIATION

Alyaa Malibari, President: amalibari@sycamores.indstate.edu    

View the slide show of Saudi students at Indiana State University

Taiwanese Student Association

Mei-Hua (Nancy) Chen, President: mchen8@sycamores.indstate.edu 

Dr. Karen Liu, Advisor: karen.liu@indstate.edu

International Student leadership council

Mopelola Akinlaja, President: makinlaja@sycamores.indstate.edu 

Mariangel Morales Chacon, Vice-president: mmorales2@sycamores.indstate.edu 

Polina Kaniuka, Advisor: pkaniuka@sycamores.indstate.edu