IS Advisory Board

Melanie D'Amico - Department of Languages, Literatures, and Linguistics      Melanie D'Amico      

Timothy Hawkins - Department of History     Timothy Hawkins

Kathleen Heath - Department of Earth & Environmental Systems      Kathleen Heath

Richard Lotspeich - Department of Economics     Richard Lotspeich

Donald Richards - Department of Economics    Donald Richards                        

Christine Strong - Director of Academic Programs Abroad     Christine Strong         

Sala Wong - Department of Art and Deisign   Sala Wong