Senior Staff

Joshua Powers
Associate VP for Student Success
Stalker Hall, Room 215
812-237-8378
Joshua.Powers@indstate.edu

Roberta Allen
Director, Center for Student Success
Normal Hall
812-237-2300
Roberta.Allen@indstate.edu

Nicole Bailey
Executive Director, Student Success Innovation
Normal Hall
812-237-2578
Nicole.Bailey@indstate.edu

Christina Cantrell
Graduation Specialist
Normal Hall, Room 213
812-237-9043
Christina.Cantrell@indstate.edu

Molly Hare
Interim Director, Faculty Center for Teaching Excellence
Cunningham Memorial Library
812-237-2688
Molly.Hare@indstate.edu

Amanda Knerr
Executive Director, Residential Life
Erickson Hall
812-237-3993
Amanda.Knerr@indstate.edu

Rhonda Beecroft
Administrative Assistant
Stalker Hall, Room 214
812-237-8378
Rhonda.Beecroft@indstate.edu