Staff EMPLOYEE benefits committee

1. Shall be comprised of at least eight (8) Staff
2. Shall serve as an advisory body to the Council in reference to Staff benefits.
3. Shall review and prepare recommendations regarding adjustments to employee benefit programs for Staff and report its findings to Executive Committee.
4. The Committee chair may serve on the University Benefits Committee

To join this committee contact the committee chair or click here.

list of members

Committee Chairs: Debbie Huckabee             

Committee Secretary: Patty Guess

Committee Members:

Karen Aue
Leslie Wheeler
Glenn Herring
Sarah Ber
Tom Everett

Lynn Larimer
Elaine Abel
Lori Vancza
Carole Brassie
Kelly Wright
Debbie Huckabee
Patty Guess
Marilyn Heaton
Laura Kennedy

Regularly Scheduled Meeting:

First Wednesday of each month 9:30am - 10:30am.  Location: Stalker Hall 211

Committee Charges for 2015 - 16

Recent Meeting Minutes - Click here


To return to the list of Committees - click here.