employee relations committee

1. Shall be comprised of at least eight (8) Staff
2. Shall serve as an advisory body to the Council in reference to improvements in  the working environment for Staff.
3. Shall explore professional development opportunities for Staff.
4. Shall plan two REP sessions yearly, one in October and one in May.
5. Shall aid in the new Staff orientation process.

To join this committee contact the committee chair or click here



list of committee members

Committee Chair: Barry Overpeck

Committee Co-Chair: Vicki Banks

Committee Secretary: Nancy Hall

Committee Liaison:

Grievance Liaison:

Committee Members:

Barry Overpeck
Susan Crist
Susie McNeely
Crystal Cox
Vicki Banks

Michelle Fowler
Angie Lansing
Jamie Edwards
Tracy Gonzalez
Cedric Jones
Nancy Hall
Andrea Boehme
Leatha Myles
Martin Collins

Regularly scheduled meeting:

First Wednesday of every Month, 10am - 11am.  Location: HR Conference Room

Committee Charges for 2015-16


Recent Meeting Minutes - click here

To return to the list of Committees - click here.