2016 - 2017 Council Representatives

Division 1-Academic Affairs

Beth Phillips, Registration & Records
beth.phillips@indstate.edu / x
Term: 2016-2019
Chaqra El-Houcin,
chaqra.elhoucin@indstate.edu / x
Term: 2016-2019
Chris Middleton, Office of Information Technology
Debra.Jeffries@indstate.edu
/ x
Term: 2015-2018
Jamie Hays, College of Arts & Sciences
jamie.hays@indstate.edu / x 2784
Term: 2013-2016, 2016-2019
Jayme Payne, AP Nursing
jayme.payne@indstate.edu
/ x 7973
Term: 2015-2018
JoEllen Ornduff, Center for Student Success
joellen.ornduff@indstate.edu / x2705
Term: 2015-2018
Karen Aue, Marketing and Operations
karen.aue@indstate.edu / x 3365
Term: 2015-2018
Matt Jenkins, Office of Information Technology
matt.jenkins@indstate.edu / x
Term: 2015-2018
Pam Malone, Information Technology
Pamela.Malone@indstate.edu / x 4104
Term: 2011-2014, 2014-2017
Patti Bolton, Office of Information Technology
patricia.bolton@indstat.edu / x 2676
Term: 2015-2018
Roxanne Torrence, College of Arts & Sciences
roxanne.torrence@indstate.edu / x 2778
Term: 2013-2016, 2016-2019
Rusty Hochhalter, Office of Information Technology
rusty.hochhalter@indstate.edu / x 3313
Term: 2015-2018
Susan Crist, Applied Health Sciences
susan.crist@indstate.edu / x 3079
Term: 2015-2018
Susie McNeely, Residential Life
Susie.McNeely@indstate.edu / x 4379
Term: 2011-2014, 2014-2017
Tracy McDaniel, Biology
tracy.mcdaniel@indstate.edu / x 2658
Term: 2014-2017
Wendy Cox, University College
wendy.cox@indstate.edu / x
Term: 2014-2017

Division 2- Business Affairs

Barry Overpeck, Office of Controller
barry.overpeck@indstate.edu / x 3535
Term: 2011-2014, 2014-2017
Carolyn Rohlfing, Finance and University Treasurer
carolyn.rohlfing@indstate.edu / x 3553
Term: 2016-2019
Debbie es Management
debbie.woolard@indstate.edu /  x
Term: 2012-2015, 2015-2018
Evan Boyer, Grounds Maintenance
evan.boyer@indstate.edu / x 8716
Term: 2013-2016, 2016-2019
Laura David, E-commerce/Systems Accountant
laura.david@indstate.edu / x 3546
Term: 2015-2018
Leslie Wheeler, Office of Controller
leslie.wheeler@indstate.edu / x 3536
Term: 2013-2016, 2016-2019
Rick Murdock, Facilities Management
Rick.Murdock@indstate.edu/ x 8100
Term: 2011-2014, 2014-2017
Tom Everett, Electrical
thomas.everett@indstate.edu / x
Term: 2015-2018

Division 3-Enrollment Management, Marketing and Communications

Audré Brickey, Student Financial Aid
audre.brickey@indstate.edu / x 2215
Term: 2013-2016, 2016-2019
Crystal Cox, Admissions
crystal.cox@indstate.edu / x 2809
Term: 2015-2018
Martin Collins, Marketing and Communications
martin.collins@indstate.edu / x 8153
Term: 2013-2016, 2016-2019
 

Division 4-Student Affairs

Vicki Banks, Student Activities and Organizations
vicki.banks@indstate.edu / x 3820
Term: 2014-2017
Yolanda Barnhill, Office of Recreational Sports
yolanda.barnhill@indstate.edu / x 3888
Term: 2016-2019

Division 5-Engagement

Martha Reed, Career Center
martha.reed@indstate.edu / x 3806
Term: 2012-2014, 2014-2017
 

 

   

 

 

Return to previous page