Union Board


The Hulman Memorial Student Union Board consists of eight committees, each offering opportunities to learn valuable work skills while meeting new people and making new friends. Union Board members serve as role models for other students through goal setting, advanced planning, evaluation, and follow through on assigned projects and committee work.

Click here for Union Board Interest Form (PDF)

The Union Board suite is located in HMSU 521. Please call 812-237-3830 for more information.

Phil Ulrich, President
Cydney Eaton, Vice President of Internal Affairs
Carly McDonald, Vice President of External Affairs
Madeline Webster, Secretary/Treasurer
Kevon Christian, Advisor
Jenny Roxas, Graduate Advisor
Kelly Schiess, Graduate Advisor

The Hulman Memorial Student Union Board affirmed the Sycamore Standard on September 21, 2006.