University Police

Contact: 812-237-5555

Crime/Campus Alert

PUBLIC SAFETY ADVISORY UPDATE:

3/15/2019

The person in the photo has been identified.  He has spoken with our department and the incident appears to be a misunderstanding.  Nothing further is needed on this. Thanks to all that called in to help us resolve this case.

 https://translate.google.com/

 

____________________________________________________________

PUBLIC SAFETY ADVISORY

Suspicious Person

3/15/2019

The Indiana State University Police Department is investigating a report of a suspicious person who entered a residence hall on campus at approximately 12:30 pm today.  The subject got on the elevator with a resident and followed her to her room before leaving the building in an unknown direction. Attached is a photo of the subject.  Please contact the ISU Police Department at 812-237-5555 if you have more information about this case.  The subject is only wanted for questioning at this time. 

 

https://translate.google.com/


File attachments:
Public Safety Advisory.jpg

Staff Directory

PDF Organizational Chart

The Department is divided into the following divisions:

Administration Division

Joseph Newport Chief of Police Joseph.Newport@indstate.edu
Michele Barrett Assistant Chief of Police Michele.Barrett@indstate.edu
Ian Loomis Captain Ian.Loomis@indstate.edu
Jeff Bellinger Lieutenant Jeff.Bellinger@indstate.edu
David Smith Lieutenant David.Smith@indstate.edu
Tamara McCollough Clery Compliance Lieutenant Tamara.McCollough@indstate.edu
Jacquelyn Smith Community Development Sergeant Jacquelyn.Smith@indstate.edu
Tammy Parker Assistant to Chief of Police Tammy.Parker@indstate.edu

Patrol Division

Brenda Edington Sergeant Brenda.Edington@indstate.edu
Brent Denny Sergeant Brent.Denny@indstate.edu
Brian Pierce Corporal Brian.Pierce@indstate.edu
Wendell McCollough Corporal Dell.McCollough@indstate.edu
Jeffrey Bucklin Corporal Jeffrey.Bucklin@indstate.edu
Austin Wolfe Officer Austin.Wolfe@indstate.edu
Michael Eldred Officer Mike.Eldred@indstate.edu
David Barber Officer David.Barber@indstate.edu
Christopher Heleine Officer Christopher.Heleine@indstate.edu
Andrew Piske Officer Andrew.Piske@indstate.edu
Craig Wright Officer Craig.Wright@indstate.edu
Jordan Gentry Officer Jordan.Gentry@indstate.edu
Jeffery Stinson Officer Jeffery.Stinson@indstate.edu
Aaron Sloan Officer Aaron.Sloan@indstate.edu
Thierno Diallo Officer Thierno.Diallo@indstate.edu
Jacob Harrison Officer Jacob.Harrison@indstate.edu
Adarius Washington Officer Adarius.Washington@indstate.edu
Andrew Thomas Officer Andrew.Thomas@indstate.edu

Bike Patrol

David Smith Lieutenant/Bike Patrol David.Smith@indstate.edu
Jacquelyn Smith Sergeant/Bike Patrol Jacquelyn.Smith@indstate.edu
Brent Denny Sergeant/Bike Patrol Brent.Denny@indstate.edu
Jeff Bucklin Corporal/Bike Patrol Jeffrey.Bucklin@indstate.edu
Jeff Stinson Officer/Bike Patrol Jeffery.Stinson@indstate.edu
Chris Heleine Officer/Bike Patrol Christopher.Heleine@indstate.edu
David Barber Officer/Bike Patrol David.Barber@indstate.edu
Craig Wright Officer/Bike Patrol Craig.Wright@indstate.edu
Jordan Gentry Officer/Bike Patrol Jordan.Gentry@indstate.edu
Andrew Piske Officer/Bike Patrol Andrew.Piske@indstate.edu
Aaron Sloan Officer/Bike Patrol Aaron.Sloan@indstate.edu
Jacob Harrison Officer/Bike Patrol Jacob.Harrison@indstate.edu
Adarius Washington Officer/Bike Patrol Adarius Washington@indstate.edu

Investigations/Records Division

David Smith Lieutenant David.Smith@indstate.edu
Daniel Parmer Sergeant Daniel.Parmer@indstate.edu
Karen James Records Coordinartor Karen.James@indstate.edu

Community Development & Crime Prevention

Jacquelyn Smith Sergeant Jacquelyn.Smith@indstate.edu

Communications Division

Jeff Bellinger Lieutenant Jeff.Bellinger@indstate.edu
Gloria Ighile Communications Coordinator Gloria.Ighile@indstate.edu
Andrew Gonthier Communications Officer Andrew.Gonthier@indstate.edu
Emily Rigdon Communications Officer Emily.Rigdon@indstate.edu
Sara Loudermilk Communications Officer Sara.Loudermilk@indstate.edu
Hanna Mills Communications Officer Hanna.Mills@indstate.edu
Allison Carden Communications Officer Allison.Carden@indstate.edu


 

Contact

Public Safety, Room 101
Indiana State University
812.237.5555
Fax: 812.237.8207
Tammy.Hurst@indstate.edu

ILEAC Logo