Indiana State University Newsroom

ISU Today

2011-12 Staff Scholarships awarded

August 30, 2011

Event Details

December 31, 1969

Starts at:

Ends at:



The Staff Council would like to congratulate the following recipients of the 2011-12 Staff Scholarships:

Louise Montgomery-Purchasing
Sue Murphy-Upward Bound
Kelly Pierce-Admissions
Amy Taylor-Extended Learning
Roxanne Torrence-College of Arts and Sciences
Teresa Williams-Facilities Management

2011-12 John and Jacque Phillips Scholarships
Donna Ring-Student Financial Aid
Janet Rose-AHEC

The scholarships will be awarded at a ceremony at the ISU Foundation Building on Thursday, Sept. 8. Everyone is invited to attend at 1 p.m.

Questions? Contact

<< ISU Today | Top