2012-2013 COHORT

Pamela Allison
Personnel Coordinator, VP And Provost Office

Aaron Brink
IT Consultant Manager, Office of Information Technology

Karen Buchholz
Administrative Assistant I, Dept of Educational Leadership

Sarah Edwardson
IT Project Manager, Office of Information Technology

Matt Hutchins
Asst Professor, Dept of Applied Health Sciences

Debra Israel
Assc Professor, Economics

Beth Loudermilk
Administrative Assistant I, Continuing Education

Randall Mitchell
Professor, School of Music

Tammy Morris
Student Union Services Manager, HMSU-Operations

Samantha Penney
Distance Learning Director, DEGREELINK

Jenifer Pollom
Administrative Assistant I, Center for Student Research & Creativity

Janet Rose
Program Coordinator, Indiana Area Health Education Center

Lisa Stein
Admissions Transfer Coord, Admissions and High School Relations

Jeriah Threlfall
Health Wellness Life Enrich Director, Center for Health, Wellness, & Life

Audra Trnovec
Career Services Coordinator, Career Center

2011-2012 COHORT

Kurt Fowler
Professor, School of Music

Jack Fox
Director of Development, Indiana State University Foundation

Eric Hampton
Associate Professor, Assessment Director, Bayh College of Education

Kara Harris
Director of Undergraduate Services, Assistant Professor, Applied Engineering & Tech Management

Missy Hawthorne
Payroll Manager, Budget, Payroll & Risk Management

Stacey Hogue
Assistant Registrar, Office of Registration and Records

Amanda Hoit
Assistant Director of Admissions, Enrollment Management

Jim Johnson
Director of Instructional & Information Technology Services, Bayh College of Education

Christine Knight
Administrative Assistant, Office of International Programs & Services

Amber Northam Young
Clinical Coordinator, Instructor, Applied Medicine & Rehabilitation

Jayme Payne
Administrative Assistant, Curriculum, Instruction, Media Tech

Matt Pearcey
Director, McNair/Graduate Studies Program

Aimee Janssen-Robinson
Student Wellness Educator, Student Counseling Center

Mike Snyder
Project Manager, Strategic Initiatives, Office of Information & Technology

2010-2011 Cohort

Robin Andrews
Director of Annual Giving, Indiana State University Foundation

Laura David
E-Commerce and Systems Accountant, Bursar Operations

Brent Denny
Captain, Department of Public Safety

Michelle Fowler-Sands
Coordinator of Exploratory Studies, Student Academic Services Center

Anita Gabbard
Assistant Director, Hulman Memorial Student Union

Dr. Rusty Gonser
Associate Professor, Department of Biology

Laura Kennedy
Budget Manager, Academic Affairs

Dr. Brian Kilp
Professor, School of Music

Martha Reed
Administrative Assistant, Career Center

George Stachokas
Electronic Resources, Department of Systems, Library Services

Joe Thomas
Director of New Student Programs, New Student Transition Programs

Lori Tingley
Director of Financial Services, Indiana State University Foundation

Richard Toomey
Assistant Vice President, Enrollment Management, Admissions and High School Relations

Roxanne Torrence
Administrative Assistant, Office of the Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Rachel Wedding McClelland
Interim Director of Student Publications, Department of Communications and Marketing

2009-2010 Cohort

Roberta Allen
Coordinator for the 21st Century Scholar Program, Student Academic Services Center

Linda Behrendt
Assistant Professor, Department of Applied Health Sciences

Nolan Davis
Associate Vice President, Student Affairs

Steve Duzan
Athletic Studies Coordinator, Student Academic Services Center

Kelly Hall
Administrative Assistant, Public Safety

Jim Jensen
Director of Operational Services, Facilities Management

Sheila Johnson
Director of Affirmative Action, Office of the President

Jennifer Lewellyn
Associate Director of the Alumni Association, Indiana State University Foundation

Heather Miklozek
Assistant Director, The Center for Community Engagement

Eric Motycka
Director of Development Operations, Indiana State University Foundation

Amy Naidu
Assistant Controller, Office of the Controller

Kevin Smith
Applications Systems Manager, Office of Information Technology

Steven Stofferahn
Assistant Professor, Department of History