Leadership ISU Advisory Committee

Dr. Linda Behrendt (Chair)
Associate Professor, Department of Applied Health Sciences

Mrs. Kimberly Hendricks LaGrange
Instructor, Mgt, Info Systems and Bus Ed

Mr. Joe Thomas
New Student Program & Testing Director, New Student Transition Programs

Mr. Kevin Smith
Applications Systems Manager, Office of Information Technology

Past Leadership ISU Advisory Committee Members

Dr. Denise Collins
Associate Professor, ISU Department of Educational Leadership, Administration and Foundations and Coordinator of Student Affairs and Higher Education Program

Dr. Nancy Rogers
Associate VP Academic Affairs, VP and Provost Office

Dr. Jason Winkle
Associate Dean Student Affairs, CONHHS, Dean, College of Nursing, Health , Human Svc