National Pan-hellenic council

The National Pan-Hellenic Council (NPHC) is composed of nine (9) International Greek letter Sororities and Fraternities: Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc., Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc., Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc., Iota Phi Theta Fraternity, Inc., Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc., Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc. Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc. and Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc. NPHC promotes interaction through forums, meetings and other mediums for the exchange of information and engages in cooperative programming and initiatives through various activities and functions.

For more information about the goals of the conference, visit the NPHC website.

Sign Up to Receive Information

Are you interested in learning more about NPHC at Indiana State University?

Fill out this brief survey to tell us about yourself and receive information.

NPHC Chapters at Indiana State University

Alpha Phi Alpha
Kappa Alpha Psi

Omega Psi Phi

Inactive NPHC Groups

Alpha Kappa Alpha

Delta Sigma Theta

Iota Phi Theta

Phi Beta Sigma

Sigma Gamma Rho

Zeta Phi Beta


National Pan-Hellenic Executive Council

President: Jeffery Moffett
Vice President: Josh Tidwell
Parliamentarian: Armon Harris
Treasurer: Milton Sandifer
Secretary: Brandyn Sullivan

Advisor: Monique Allen
Graduate Advisor: Brittany Allensworth