University Faculty Senate

Senate Committee Memberships

Senate Standing Committee Members (2015 - 2016) Most Recent List 

Senate Standing Committee Members (2014 - 2015) 

Senate Standing Committee Members (2013 - 2014)

Senate Standing Committee Members (2012 - 2013)

Senate Standing Committee Members (2010 - 2011)

Senate Committees

Administrative Affairs Committee (AAC)2015-2016

Administrative Affairs Committee (AAC)2013-2014


Arts Endowment Committee (AEC)2015-2016

Arts Endowment Committee (AEC)2014-2015

Curriculum and Academic Affairs Committee (CAAC) 2015-2016

Curriculum and Academic Affairs Committee (CAAC) 2014-2015

Curriculum and Academic Affairs Committee (CAAC) 2013-2014


Faculty Affairs Committee (FAC) 2014-2015

Faculty Affairs Committee (FAC) 2013-2014


Faculty Dismissal Committee (FDC)


Faculty Economic Benefits Committee (FEBC) 2014-2015

Faculty Economic Benefits Committee (FEBC) 2013-2014


Graduate Council (GC)2014-2015

Graduate Council (GC)2013-2014

Student Affairs Committee (SAC) 2015-2016

Student Affairs Committee (SAC) 2014-2015

Student Affairs Committee (SAC) 2013-2014


University Research Committee (URC) 2015-2016

University Research Committee (URC) 2014-2015

University Research Committee (URC) 2013-2014


College & Library Units

College of Arts & Sciences Faculty Council

Scott College of Business Advisory Councils

College of Education Congress

College of Nursing, Health, and Human Services Faculty Council

Library Faculty Assembly

College of Technology Advisory Boards


200 North Seventh Street, Terre Haute, Indiana, USA 47809-1902
Copyright © 2015 Indiana State University. 1-800-GO-TO-ISU | 1-800-468-6478 | Privacy Policy