Office of the Controller

Staff

For questions regarding your ISU Student Account, please contact Bursar Operations at (812) 237-3511 or via email at PaymentPlan@indstate.edu.

Financial Accounting

Jeff Jacso
Associate Vice President &
University Controller
Ext. 3525
Amy Naidu
Associate Controller
Ext. 3523

Amy Dunivan
Assistant Controller
Ext. 8701

Amy Leisher
Senior Financial Analyst
Ext. 4485
Barbara Tschida
Accounts Payable Manager
Ext. 3521
Pam Barnett
Administrative Assistant III
Ext. 3513
Robin Beller
Accounting & Auditing Associate
Ext. 2977
Catherine Procarione
Accounting & Auditing Associate
Ext. 3525
Gloria Martins
Accounting & Auditing Associate
Ext. 3544
Leslie Wheeler
Financial Systems Analyst
Ext. 3536
   

Budget

Billie Dill
Budget Coordinator
Current Operating, Designated,
Auxiliary & Endowment Accounts;
Student Organizations
Billie.Dill@indstate.edu
Ext. 3522
Barbara Tschida
Accounts Payable Manager
Banner Finance Training Assistance
Barbara.Tschida@indstate.edu
Ext. 3521


Travel

Teresa Sale
Travel Account Specialist
Teresa.Sale@indstate.edu
Ext. 3541
Janice Karn
Assistant Travel Account Specialist
Janice.Karn@indstate.edu
Ext. 3542

Property Accounting

Amy Leisher
Senior Financial Analyst
Amy.Leisher@indstate.edu
Ext. 4485

Carrie Walters
Accounting & Auditing Associate
Carrie.Walters@indstate.edu
Ext. 3517

Accounts Payable

Barbara Tschida
Accounts Payable Manager
1099-M Reporting
Banner Finance Training Assistance
Barbara.Tschida@indstate.edu
Ext. 3521
Angela Herrick
Data Entry Operator
Angela.Herrick@indstate.edu
Ext. 3518


Donna Scarbrough
Accounting & Auditing Associate
Procurement Card Audits & Reporting
Donna.Scarbrough@indstate.edu
Ext. 3519

Tax

Hope Waldbieser
Tax Compliance Officer
Hope.Waldbieser@indstate.edu
Ext. 3524

Amy Naidu
Associate Controller
1099-M Reporting
Amy.Naidu@indstate.edu
Ext. 3523

1098-T Hotline
Ext. 7818



Please tell us how we can better serve your needs. Click here to send feedback, ask a question, or report a site issue.

Office of the Controller
Indiana State University
200 North Seventh Street
Terre Haute, IN 47809-1902
(812) 237-3535
Fax: (812) 237-8179