Indiana State Cheer Team

Indiana State Cheer team is currently accepting applications for 2016-17 academic year.

Head Coach:  Tammy Schaffer

Attention Cheer Team Members!

The four following pieces of music can now be downloaded for you convenience to help review and practice for your upcoming year! 

important instructions

To successfully download the song files, right-click on the respective link and select 'Save Link As'.  Then, select the file folder where you would like to save the song and click the 'Save' button.  Once your file successfully downloads you will be able to use it at your discretion.