Continuing Students Scholarships

As well as the following you should also check the Transfer Admissions page.

See also our scholarships alphabetically and by program. (Scholarships without links are not active.)

Dr. Theodore Bakerman Memorial Scholarship

John E. Booth, Jr. Memorial Scholarship

John C. & Jennie J. Figg Scholarship

Welby M. Frantz Scholarship

General Telephone Electronics Scholarship

Doris D. Green Memorial Scholarship

Jo Ann F. Johnson Scholarship

Edwin W. and Mary Ann Miller Scholarship in Business

Carl E. Parks Scholarship

William G. "Bill" Riley Endowed Scholarship in Business

Forrest G. Sherer Scholarship

Mr. And Mrs. Joe Walker Scholarship

Shepherd Young Memorial Scholarship

Carl N. Miller, Sr. Memorial Scholarship

John Thompson Moore Memorial Scholarship

Paul F. & Belvie J. Muse - College of Business Scholarship

Professor A.C. Payne Memorial Scholarship

Thelma F. Mills Scholarship