Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

 

staff directory

https://isuphoto.smugmug.com/Other/Headshot-Proofs/IP-Portrait-Proofs/Licari-Michael/i-kKzL5zN/0/X3/07_02_15_Michael_Licari-0283-X3.jpg   
Michael J. Licari
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Office of the President and Provost
Parsons Hall, Room 208
Phone: 812.237.2309
 
ISU staff member.
Mark D. Green
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
Academic Affairs
Rankin Hall, Room 200
Phone: 812.237.2304
Email: Mark.Green@indstate.edu
Joshua Powers
Joshua Powers
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
Office of Student Success
Parsons Hall, Room 203
Phone: 812.237.8378
Email: Joshua.Powers@indstate.edu
Susan Powers
Susan Powers
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
Academic Affairs
Rankin Hall, Room 200
Phone: 812.237.2307
Email: Susan.Powers@indstate.edu


  

Lisa Spence
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs and Chief Information Officer
Information Technology
Gillum Hall, Room 103
Phone: 812.237.2100
Email: Lisa.Spence@indstate.edu

Pamela Allison
Personnel Coordinator
Academic Affairs
Rankin Hall, Room 200
Phone: 812.237.2307
Email: Pamela.Allison@indstate.edu
 
Laura Kennedy
Budget Manager
Academic Affairs
Rankin Hall, Room 200
Phone: 812.237.2506
Email: Laura.Kennedy@indstate.edu

ISU staff member.
Kimberly A. Cates
Executive Assistant
Office of the President and Provost
Parsons Hall, Room 208
Phone: 812.237.2309
Email: Kim.Cates@indstate.edu
Yvonne Russell
Yvonne Russell
Administrative Assistant II
Academic Affairs
Rankin Hall, Room 200
Phone: 812.237.3662
Email: Yvonne.Russell@indstate.edu