Members of the Unbounded Possibilities Committee

Back to Unbounded Possibilities Main Page

Joshua Powers, Chair
Special Assistant to the Provost for Academic Initiatives
Professor of Higher Education Leadership
Bayh College of Education; 237-2304

Brad Balch
Dean, Bayh College of Education
Professor of Educational Leadership
Bayh College of Education; 237-2919

Gregory Bierly
Director, University Honors Program
Associate Professor of Earth & Environmental Systems
College of Arts & Sciences; 237-3225

Leamor Kahanov
Chair, Department of Applied Medicine and Rehabilitation
College of Nursing, Health, and Human Services; 237-8232

Connie McLaren
Coordinator, Operations Management & Analysis Program
Professor of Operations Management & Analysis
Scott College of Business; 237-2282

Harry Minniear
Chair, Aviation Technology
Assistant Professor of Aviation Technology
College of Technology; 237-2641

Virgil Sheets
Chair, Department of Psychology
Professor of Psychology
College of Arts & Sciences; 237-2451

Dawn Underwood
Director, Sponsored Programs
Office of Sponsored Programs; 237-3088

Biff Williams
Dean, College of Nursing, Health, & Human Services
Professor of Athletic Training; 237-3683

Back to Unbounded Possibilities Main Page