American Association of University Professors

Local Chapter Officers

Rich Schneirov
President
Rich Schneirov

Department of History
College of Arts & Sciences
Richard.Schneirov@indstate.edu
237-2719(office)

Buchanan
Vice President
Stan Buchanan
Department of Political Science
College of Arts and Sciences
stan.buchanan@indstate.edu
237-2437 (office)

Shelley Arvin
Treasurer
Shelley Arvin
Library
shelley.arvin@indstate.edu
237-2605
Dave Nichols
Secretary
Dave Nichols
Department of History
College of Arts & Sciences
dave.nichols@indstate.edu
237-2708   (office)

Officer-At-Large
Hema Ganapathy-Coleman
School, and Educational Counseling
College of Education
Hema.Ganapathy-Coleman@indstate.edu
  
Officer-At-Large
Richard Lotspeich
Department of Economics
College of Arts & Sciences
richard.lotspeich@indstate.edu
237-2176 (office)